scribenomad.blogg.se

Borderlands 2 all dlc disc xbox 360
Borderlands 2 all dlc disc xbox 360












borderlands 2 all dlc disc xbox 360
  1. BORDERLANDS 2 ALL DLC DISC XBOX 360 SKIN
  2. BORDERLANDS 2 ALL DLC DISC XBOX 360 UPGRADE
  3. BORDERLANDS 2 ALL DLC DISC XBOX 360 DOWNLOAD

Neither of these were effective at resolving the issue in game or in the download queue. I contacted Microsoft support and they ran me through a process to clear my persistent cache on the XBONE (which is less than a month old) and complete a hard reset. I have 2 copies of the disc, put a ton of time and money into the game and would love to get back into it on my new console. Thankfully I still have my Xbox 360 and have been able to access all of this content there, but it is a huge pain not having the entire Season Pass when all other DLC showed up. These items currently have a “Buy” option instead of the standard download function, and there is no way that I will make that purchase a second time (4+ years later). Unfortunately, access to Gaige, Krieg, and all of the map packs involved with the Season Pass are unavailable for download.

BORDERLANDS 2 ALL DLC DISC XBOX 360 SKIN

After it downloaded, I found MOST of my content in the queue waiting to be downloaded, such as all of the Headhunter Packs as well as certain skin packs that I had downloaded previously onto my 360. I downloaded the GWG version of Borderlands 2 onto my Xbox One.

BORDERLANDS 2 ALL DLC DISC XBOX 360 UPGRADE

Can HC cross play with friends on 360? (I doubt it but I have to ask)Įdit: For Mechromancer and Ultimate Upgrade Pack, when I go to details from “manage game” and it takes me to the shop, it says “This product is installed” but all others say that plus “You can used this app for now, or buy it to own forever” with the big “Buy it now” button below, despite all coming from the GOTY disk 2

borderlands 2 all dlc disc xbox 360

Castlevania - Harmony of Despair - Getsu Fuma Character Pack (World) (Addon). Is there anything I can do? Is it something that could get patched? Do I just have to suck it up and get the Handsome Collection? While I was going to get this anyway, I’m holding off because A friend of mine recently got into BL2 on his 360 and I was going to have a playthrough with him. Castlevania - Harmony of Despair - Extra Stage - The One Who is Many (World) (Addon).zip ( View Contents) 1 16:49. The only way I’ve fixed it is by uninstalling and reinstalling but I’m sure you can see why that’s not an option everytime. Then it says all but Mecromancer and Ultimate Upgrade Pack are not installed, despite them still being on the system itself. When i come back to the game, it says it can’t load my kreig because I don’t have the DLC. When i get to the fast travel station I can pick the DLC area’s (the ones I haven’t got have a * next the them) When i start the game up I have it all installed fine and can pick any character. I have the GOTY edition and downloaded all the DLC from it. *Includes all available downloadable content for Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel as of March 24, 2015.Since it came to GWG I decided to come back to BL2 but as my xbox 360 no longer works it is now on my Xbox One.

borderlands 2 all dlc disc xbox 360

  • Upgraded four-player split screen for same couch gameplay!.
  • Transfer your Xbox 360 Save to your Xbox One Game.
  • Get high in low gravity and jump right in to fight alongside future megalomaniacal tyrant Handsome Jack, while preventing the destruction of Pandora and its moon.Ĭontribute to the rise of the corrupt Hyperion Corporation and watch Handsome Jack’s transformation from a man trying to do good, into a ruthless tyrant, constantly seeking fortune, power, and infamy.

    borderlands 2 all dlc disc xbox 360

    Play as four all-new character classes while carving a path of destructive mayhem across Pandora’s never-before-seen low-gravity moonscapes with all new moves, weapons, and vehicles! Launch into the Borderlands universe and shoot ‘n’ loot your way through a brand new adventure that rockets you onto Pandora’s moon!īorderlands: The Pre-Sequel is a new role-playing shooter in the critically acclaimed Borderlands series. Only available as a part of Borderlands: The Handsome Collection.














    Borderlands 2 all dlc disc xbox 360